Home > In the Spotlight, Updates and Announcements > Mumford & Sons DVD: The Road to Red Rocks

Mumford & Sons DVD: The Road to Red Rocks

November 13, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

by Cat

The good news is that Mumford & Sons, the rootsy, folk-rock group that has taken the music world by storm, is releasing a concert film. Titled The Road to Red Rocks, the film chronicles the group’s 2012 Gentlemen of the Road tour that carried the band around the U.S. Word is that it will be available on DVD, Blu-Ray and as a special edition book/vinyl audio version. The bad news is that it’s not being released domestically until January 22, 2013. So hurry up and relax Mumford fans. In the meantime, here’s the tracklist:

01. Lovers Eyes
02. Little Lion Man
03. Below My Feet
04. Roll Away Your Stone
05. Lover of the Light
06. Thistle & Weeds
07. Ghost That We Knew
08. Awake My Soul
09. Whispers
10. Dustbowl Dance
11. I Will Wait
12. The Cave

And here’s the trailer:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: